Members of Rhu and Shandon Community Council:2018 - 2022

You can contact a member by clicking on the link below.

Convener | Jim Duncan
Vice Convener | Andrew Nicholson
Secretary | Jean Cook
Treasurer | Linda Duncan
Member | Fiona Baker
Member | Olivia Birch
Member | Linda Black
Email: Send email using a form
Address: SHANDON G848NR

Member | Susan Castle
Member | John Clark
Member | Derek Hall
Member | Tim Lamb
Member | Kate Williams

The Documents which govern how we operate are

sitemap | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement