Login
Facebook

Elected Members of Rhu and Shandon Community Council:2013-2017

The general purpose of community councils is to act as a voice for their local area.  This will involve them articulating the views and concerns of local people in their area on a wide range of issues of public concern and make representations to their local authority, other public sector bodies and private agencies on matters within their sphere of interest.

Jack

Rudram

Convener

G84 8QZ

convener@rhuandshandoncommunity.org

 

01436 820906

Pat

Pollock-Morris

Deputy Convener

G84 8RX

patpm@btinternet.com

 

01436 820366

Jean

Cook

Secretary

G84 8NR

secretary@rhuandshandoncommunity.org

 

01436 820314

Linda

Duncan

Treasurer

G84 8LQ

linda.duncan@me.com

 

07774 889811

Gordon

King

Minutes Secretary

G84 8RA

gckinguk@ yahoo.com

 

01436 820272

Fiona

Baker

 

G84 8LW

fiona@scottish-archaeology.com

 

01436 820334

Olivia

Birch

 

G84 8RX

oliviabirch@hotmail.co.uk

 

 

Jayne 

Burnett

 

G84 8NX

jayne@burnett.net

 

01436 820319

Jim

Duncan

 

G84 8LQ

jim.duncan@me.com

 

07774 889811

Brian 

Fleming

 

G84 8NF

brian@compmedcentre.com

 

01436 821571

Derek

Hall

  G84 8LL dr.hall1@btinternet.com   01436 820888

Peter

Knox   G84 8LX peter.knox@btinternet.com   01436 820567

Tim

Lamb

 

G84 8NF

 

 

01436 820461

Maggie 

McCowan   G84 8NU maggiemccowan@gmail.com    

Andrew

Nicholson

Licencing Rep

G84 8LG

andrewnicholson@email.com

 

01436 820530

 

Lomond North Councillors

George Freeman George.Freeman@argyll-bute.gov.uk  
Barbara Morgan Barbara.Morgan@argyll-bute.gov.uk  
Iain Shonny  Paterson IainShonny.Paterson@argyll-bute.gov.uk  

 

The Documents which govern how we operate are